Blogger To Blogger

Posted: July 30, 2012 in Editorial and Informational

I found this on the internet. Since I encountered one of my personal stalkers last night, I decided to start putting up information to help anyone who has been harassed by an internet bully. I have not always followed such advice. Unfortunately it has caused personal problems for me. I will not go into that here. But suffice it to say, I should never have let one of these mean, spiteful people affect my life or the life of someone I love. That said, it is always a good idea to keep the evidence when you are confronted by these bullies and stalkers. You may need it in a legal or civil action.

http://provemewrong2010.blogspot.com/2010/10/cyber-stalkersand-internet-bullys-are.html

Leave a Reply

