The Bully Report

Posted: August 10, 2012 in Editorial

One of my internet bully stalkers, follows me by e-mail here. She then reports back to the other members of the band of bullies. This is the same behavior that has been practiced for some time in other places. The stalking. The bullying. The reporting back. At one time, I thought this woman was a decent person. She was on a certain site and although she had not been around as long as I had, she seemed to be nice to me. Then she went to the dark side. This woman is married. Has a family. But she hangs out after a certain well known person. She has a corner of her living room, dedicated to this person. She has 3 computors to keep track of this person. I have seen the picture of this corner. I suspect, that I too, am stalked in this corner. She has said that her husband doesn’t mind. I believe though, that he doesn’t know the details. The reason I am talking about this today is that my only option, would be to go private with this blog. Something I may still do. Although I don’t believe that is the best way to get an issue in front of the public on stalking and bullying.  I myself am trying to deal with the lies that these people tell. They still do not know me. I certainly do not want to know them. Not in a real sense. They talk friendship and then they stalk someone as a band of bully friends.  I was in fact, told by one of their collaborators that I should keep my enemies closer. I can’t do that. I don’t need acquaintances that badly. I certainly don’t need friends that badly.

*Note By Blog Owner*  Updated: August 14, 2012

This woman has now stopped following me here via e-mail. But she is following me in another place.

*Note By Blog Owner*   Updated:  August 17, 2012

The woman is no longer following by e-mail.  I guarantee that there are many bookmarks and links saved.

Leave a Reply

