Something Stupid

Posted: September 28, 2012 in Editorial

A few days ago, one of my personal stalker/bullies showed up at my blog, again. To tell me that I’m stupid. Of course, this bully has told me that many times before. And of course, I am not stupid. But as I have said before, that’s what a bully does. They tell you how stupid you are. How wrong you are. They try to shut you up. With my moderation  rights, I may not be able to keep them from transmitting their hate via the written word, to me. But I can and will keep it out of my space. A bully, trying to change who I am, or what I do, is stupid.

Leave a Reply

