Stalkers And Cyberbullies That I have Known: The Gift That Keeps On Giving

Posted: December 29, 2013 in Editorial and Informational

I had intended to update this blog, last summer. But life intervened. And so today, I begin, again.

Profile #1

This woman lives in a small town in Tennessee. She claims to live in a well known city in Tennessee. She hangs out on the social networks and the site of  a well known artist. She used to hang out on a message board that no longer exists. She is married, has two children and a job. She contacted me recently by private message. She has called me names. She has called me a liar. She has called me delusional. And that is only a small part. She has been stalking and bullying me for almost 3 years. Perhaps more, under other names.  I have requested no contact from her.

Leave a Reply

