The Revival…January 1, 2017

Posted: January 1, 2017 in Editorial and Informational

Today this blog changes course…It will become a place to answer those who bully me on the internet…

This person who sometimes takes the name of JOY…And this person is ANYTHING but “Joyous” stalks me on the internet and then bullies me for my opinions…

Here’s an example from today…

The Daily Mail…

Joy, Nashville, United States, 13 minutes ago
Nicole does NOT DRINK alcohol ever! Crazy 1urbanfan27 spends her life making up lies and spinning stories to try to make Nicole look bad, hoping to split up their marriage. Even Fan27 has ‘offered’ Keith, in her incessant online postings, a beer or wine to go with a “burger” or steak that SHE cooks him. Too bad Keith never reads her garbage or is in contact with her, but Fan27 just spends her life online “talking” to Keith! Talk about delusional & mean-spirited!

Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

 

This person is a liar…And a stalker…And a bully…This person wants to make ME look bad…This person takes things from a couple of years ago and rehashes them from another site that she stalked me on…But can no longer…And then goes to other places where I may post a comment…She doesn’t KNOW the truth about ME or my situation…But she lies about me and posts it as though it were the truth…Today this blog will portray the REAL bullies in MY life…And I will answer them here…

 

First in my comment there…I DID NOT mention alcohol…That was from other people’s comments…And this “Keith” that she mentions, KNOWS the truth of the situation and knows that this person and a few others persist in bullying me…This person does NOT know Keith…However…I am NOT going to put up with their lies…Or their bullying…

I am NOT delusional…I know what I know…And this JOY needs to get a life and stay OUT of mine…

 

Published at 10:57 PM CST…Sunday, January 1, 2017…

 

Leave a Reply

